How do you cool down hot chocolate?

Stirring hot chocolate will help cool hot chocolate off, but faster results can come from adding milk, or even an ice cube.

---

there are several ways to cool down hot chocolate. Add cold liquid (milk, water,etc.) or let some time pass and it will cool on its own!