What are the five sorrowful mysteries?

In the Catholic Religion the five sorrowful mysteries are. The Agony of Jesus in the Garden of Gethsemane. The Scourging of Jesus at the Pillar. The Crowning of Jesus with Thorns. The Carrying of the Cross. The Crucifixion and Death of Jesus.