What should the internal temperature of pork be cooked to?

Pork should be cooked to a minimum of 145 degrees Fahrenheit or 70 degrees Celsius. Measure the temperature of food in the thickest part of the centre but not near a bone. Refrigerate remaining food within 2 hours.