Who is the twenty twenty miss universe?

Miss Universe 2020 was the 69th Miss Universe pageant, held on May 16, 2021 at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Florida, United States. Zozibini Tunzi of South Africa crowned her successor Andrea Meza of Mexico at the end of the event