How do i build a rocket ship?

You can't build a rocket ship on your own. In order to build a rocket ship you would need billions of dollars and 100's of employees with engineering and astrophysics backgrounds utilizing a large manufacturing facility capable of assembling such a complicated thing as a rocket ship.