Do you know party rock?

LMFAO. LMFAO had been party rocking long before “Party Rock Anthem” was released in 2011; the duo had already established their ethos two years earlier with debut full-length Party Rock, with RedFoo sporting his coiffed afro and Sky Blu grabbing his crotch on the cover.