How long is the nascar track in las vegas?

The Las Vegas Motor Speedway is a 1.5-mile oval track. It has hosted everything from NASCAR races, concerts and the Electric Daisy Carnival to the ReMax World Long Drive Championship and Red Bull Air Race World Championships through the years, and it is a facility like none other.