Do bunnies see in color?

Due to the composition of their eyes, rabbits throughout their lifespan only have two-color vision. (Humans have three-color vision.) Scientists say that's because the retinas of domestic rabbits have more rods than cones. ... Essentially, they are unable to perceive red and green colors