Where is lake view?

Lakeview is a neighbourhood in Mississauga in the Region of Peel, just east of Port Credit, which amalgamated into the Town of Mississauga in 1968. It is located in the extreme southeastern corner of the city, along the northern shores of Lake Ontario.