Do you know what's in space?

Yes. The solar system, stars, planets, and your mom.

---

Outer space contains celestial bodies such as stars, planets, asteroids, comets, and moons; galaxies, which contain stars, gas, dust, and dark matter; cosmic dust, made of particles of dust, ice, and gas; cosmic rays, high-energy particles and radiation; dark matter, dark energy; and magnetic fields