Who is the butcher gang from bendy and the ink machine?

The Butcher Gang is a Bendy cartoon produced by Joey Drew Studios starring the villainous Butcher Gang trio. It was first mentioned in the poster from Chapter 3: Rise and Fall of Bendy and the Ink Machine. In Chapter 5: The Last Reel, a short clip of the said cartoon is revealed in the throne room.