What's in gora?

Angora refers to fibers from the fur of the Angora rabbit, and is known for its softness, fluffiness, and silky texture. Angora wool comes in many colors, and costs about 10 2 16 US$ per ounce. Angora fiber is not naturally elastic, so is often blended with wool, decreasing the softness and price