Who's ariana de bose?

Ariana DeBose is an American actress, dancer, and singer. She has received multiple accolades, including an Academy Award, a British Academy Film Award, a Golden Globe Award and a nomination for a Tony Award. In 2022, Time magazine named her one of the 100 most influential people in the world.