What is tetris sodium e. d. t. a.?

Tetrasodium E D T A is the salt resulting from neutralizing ethylenediaminetetraacetic (or E D T A) acid with four equivalents of sodium hydroxide (or an equivalent sodium base). It is a white solid that is highly soluble in water. It is used most notably in cosmetics, hair, and skin care products.