Who is lenny summers?

Leonard "Lenny" Summers (1880-1899) is a major character from the 2018 video game Red Dead Redemption 2. At 19 years old, he is the youngest member of the entire Van Der Linde gang (not counting Jack Marston), but despite that, he still earns a spot in the gang as one of their shooters.