Who are the paw patrol characters?

Original members Ryder, leader of the PAW Patrol. Chase, a serious police pup. Marshall, fire rescue pup. Skye, aerial rescue pup. Rocky, recycling pup. Rubble, construction pup. Zuma, water rescue pup