How many hairs do we have on our head?

People have about 100,000 hairs on their head.

---

The average human scalp has 100,000 to 150,000 hairs. However, this can vary greatly from person to person and can be influenced by factors such as genetics, age, and overall health. Some individuals may experience hair loss or thinning as a result of age, or underlying medical conditions