What should i play minecraft or fortnite?

MINECRAFT. Fortnite and Minecraft are two of the biggest games in the world, only in very different ways. ... Since mid-July, Minecraft has overtaken Fortnite in several metrics, including total video views. Having been on a steady shallow decline since 2017.