What is the world's biggest pizza?

According to Guinness World Records the largest pizza in the world was made in Rome, Italy and measured 1261.65 Square Meters. This record was set by Dovilio Nardi on December 13th, 2012.

---

The world's largest pizza in Rome in December 2012, and measured 13,570 square feet. The pizza was named "Ottavia" and was made with a gluten-free base. The world's longest pizza was 1,930.39 meters (6,333 feet 3+1⁄2 inches) long; it was made in Fontana, California in 2017.