How do you play fortnite on xbox?

Log into your Epic Games account on the official website and select Connected Accounts from the left menu on your account page. Under Xbox, select Connect. Once your Epic Games account has been created and linked to your Xbox account, you can launch Fortnite on your Xbox One.