Who won the twenty nineteen you s. open men's final?

US Open 2019: Rafael Nadal beats Daniil Medvedev to win 19th Grand Slam title. Rafael Nadal won his 19th Grand Slam title after holding off Russian Daniil Medvedev's exhilarating fightback in one of the greatest US Open finals.