Who are some girl singers?

Some girl singers are: Maria Callas, Adele, Madonna, Pink, Mariah Carey, Katy Perry, Dolly Parton, Edith Piaf and last but not least Anita Franklin. They all sing different genres. What makes them distinct is that they are all genuine singers and they don't use help of auto tune.