Can you give dogs pork bones?

No you can't give dogs pork bones because of splintering in both cooked or raw bones. The splinters can damage the dogs esophagus & intestines.

---

Pork bones should not be given to dogs as they are more likely to splinter than other bones such as beef or chicken bones and can cause serious health problems. Cooked pork bones are dangerous because they are more likely to splinter, and can cause injury to the mouth, throat, or digestive tract.