Who is naija houston?

Nyjah Imani Huston is an American professional skateboarder and was the overall champion at competition series in 2010, 2012, 2014, 2017, and 2019. He is also the highest paid skateboarder in the world. As of May 19, 2013, Huston has won more prize money than any other skateboarder in history.