Are elephants really scared of mice?

Some elephants don't even seem to mind mice crawling on their faces and trunks. Elephant experts will tell you that elephants have no reason to be afraid of mice. In fact, they'll tell you that healthy elephants don't fear any other animals, because of their size and lack of natural predators