How do you put on shoes?

How you put shoes on depends on what kind of shoe you have. Loafers, for example, just slip on. To put on shoes with laces, first loosen the laces, then slip on the shoe, then tighten the laces and tie a bow. Some athletic shoes are slipped on, then tightened up with a velcro strap.

---

one foot at a time.