Who is dread bear?

Dreadbear, also known as Franken Freddy in the early developing version, is the titular antagonist of Five Nights at Freddy's: Help Wanted's DLC, Curse of Dreadbear. He is one of the two new animatronics introduced in the DLC mode, with the other being Grimm Foxy.