What is prestonplayz minecraft name?

PrestonPlayz is part of the group with his Minecraft friends called The Pack who play Minecraft together with MrWoofless, Lachlan, Vikkstar123, JeromeASF and Bajan Canadian. TBNR in his username, TBNRfrags stands for "The Best Never Rest".