When does jupiter and saturn align?

Jupiter and Saturn align for the first time in 800 years. Framed by a large windmill, and a plane passing by with its contrail backlit by the sun, Jupiter and Saturn align for the first time in 800 years on December 21, 2020 in Berthoud, Colorado.