Who plays at the tacoma dome?

Almost a dozen pro sports teams have called it home, ranging from the Seattle SuperSonics, the Tacoma Stars, Tacoma Sabercats, and the Tacoma Rockets, and the Seattle Sounders. It's been the home of the WIAA state football and basketball tournaments for years as well