What's a pokemon that starts with h.?

There are 32 Pokemon Character names starting with the letter H. They include: Hariyama, Haunter, Heracross, Hitmonchan, Hitmonlee, Hitmontop, Ho-oh, Hoothoot, Hoppip, Horsea, Houndoom, Houndour, Huntail, and Hypno to name a few.