Tell me about the murder of beverly smith?

The story line for the TV Mini Series entitled "The Unsolved Murder of Beverly Lynn Smith", follows the cold case and controversial investigation into her murder in her home in Oshawa Ontario. Woven together from firsthand accounts, expert interviews, family archives, & access to key participants.