What is baby foot?

The Original Baby Foot Peel gently removes unwanted dead skin. Layer by layer, it works to loosen skin until those unwanted layers just peel away. Each peel contains fruit acid, which penetrates only dead skin layers and breaks down the bonds that keep those layers attached to your foot.