How long do i cook a whole chicken in an instant pot?

Pressure cook on high for 8-10 minutes for fresh chicken breast, and 10-12 minutes for frozen chicken. Cook time stays the same no matter how much chicken you add to the pot; the pot will just take longer to come to pressure. In general, the Instant Pot does better with longer cook times for meat.