When was the timothy mcveigh bombing?

The Oklahoma City bombing was a domestic terrorist truck bombing of the Alfred P. Murrah Federal Building in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States, on April 19, 1995. The perpetrators were Timothy McVeigh and Terry Nichols.