What are the names of the three fairy godmothers?

Flora, Fauna, and Merryweather are also known collectively as the “Three Good Fairies.” Flora wears red, Fauna wears green, and Merryweather dresses in shades of blue.

---

Flora, Fauna, and Merryweather are three protagonists in Walt Disney's 1959 film Sleeping Beauty.