What is apollo's roman form?

For most of the Greek gods the Romans found pre-existing equivalents in Gods already existing in the region, hence why they have Roman names. Apollo did not have such an equivalent. For this reason there is no Romanized name for Apollo, he was worshipped as Apollo in both Rome and Greece.