Are there any penguins at the north pole?

No, there are no Penguins at the North Pole. According to hurtigruten.com, all Penguins live in the Southern Hemisphere. There are no Penguins in the Arctic.

---

All penguins live in the Southern Hemisphere – there are no penguins in the Arctic.