What are the characters in name and winx?

The Winx Club include Bloom, the Fairy of the Dragon Flame, Stella. the Fairy of Shining Sun, Flora, the Fairy of Nature, Musa, the Fairy of Music, Tecna. the Fairy of Technology, Aisha, the Fairy of Waves, and Roxy, the Fairy of Animals.