How do you preserve mint?

Chop the mint leaves, (remove stems) & place 1-2 teaspoons into each compartment of an ice cube tray, filling about halfway. Top off with water & freeze. Once the cubes have frozen, remove & store in an airtight freezer bag or container in your freezer, up to 3 months. Don't forget to label & date.