What's the smallest reptile?

Brookesia nana, also known as the nano-chameleon, is a species of chameleon endemic to montane rainforests in northern Madagascar. Described in 2021, it could represent the world's smallest reptile. Unlike some chameleons, Brookesia nana does not change colors.