Can you take too much c. b. d. oil?

yes, too much CBD can cause unpleasant side effects, such as dry mouth, nausea, diarrhea, upset stomach, drowsiness, lightheadedness and general disorientation. While rare, liver damage can also occur. What's more, CBD can have serious interactions with certain medications.