Is sambuca greek?

Sambuca is an Italian anise-flavoured, usually colourless, liqueur. Its most common variety is often referred to as white sambuca to differentiate it from other varieties that are deep blue in colour (black sambuca) or bright red (red sambuca).

---

No, the Greek version, Ouzo is a dry anise-flavoured aperitif that is widely consumed in Greece and Cyprus. Its taste is similar to other anise liquors like sambuca.