What are the different types of ice?

There are several different types of ice, each with its own unique properties and characteristics. These include Freshwater ice, Sea ice, Glacial ice, Icebergs, Firn ice, Pack ice, Anchor ice, and Black ice which is a thin, clear layer of ice that forms on roads and sidewalks.