What are the five rules of gun safety?

The five rules of gun safety are; treat all guns as if they are loaded, always point the gun in a safe direction, never point your gun at anything you don’t intend to shoot, keep your finger off the trigger until your ready to shoot, be sure of your target and what’s beyond.