What is a beck's legends?

becks legend is about an annoying grotesquely ugly girl from new zealand who photoshop's her chin on in her myspace pictures to make herself appear more normal. she considers herself to be 'god' of the cyber world, when really hell wouldn't even accept her 6.4 ft corpse.