How much is two million one in dollars?

Two million one in dollars is = to 20 times a 1 thousand dollar bill + 1 cent. Two million one in dollars is = to 40 times a 500 dollar bill + 1 cent Two million one in dollars is = to 200 times a 100 dollar bill + 1 cent