Can cats get eczema?

Yes, Feline miliary dermatitis is the term vets use to describe a certain reaction pattern affecting a cat, as the reaction looks like tiny millet seeds on the cat's skin. This condition is also called scabby cat disease, papulocrusting dermatitis and miliary eczema.