What does a sesame plant look like?

Sesame plants grow anywhere from 2 to 9 feet tall. Some types have branches, others do not. One to three flowers appear in the leaf axils. The hulled seeds are creamy or pearly white and about 0.1 inch long and have a flattened pear shape.