Is the galaxy note ten plus water resistant?

Yes, the Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ is water resistant. It has an IP68 rating, which means it is protected against dust, dirt, sand, and water. The device can be submerged in water up to 1.5 meters deep for up to 30 minutes without damage.